Kontaktadressen: 

1. Vorsitzende

Verantwortlich für Chor usw.

 

Edith Fries

Ringstrasse 80

97277 Neubrunn

Tel.: 09307 / 1744

Email: edith.fries@liederkrone-neubrunn.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Sreffen Fries

Sonnenstr. 3

97277 Neubrunn

Tel.: 09307 /

Email: steffen.fries@fanfarenzug-neubrunn.de

 

3. Vorsitzender  

Michael Rauch

Dahlienstrasse 2

97277 Neubrunn

Tel.: 09307 / 9884175

Email: michael.rauch@fanfarenzug-neubrunn.de

 

Schriftführer  

Horst Trapp

Lilienstrasse 10

97277 Neubrunn

Tel.: 09307 / 1207

Email: horst.trapp@liederkrone-neubrunn.de

 

Kassier  

Matthias Kemmer

Grabenweg 6

97277 Neubrunn

Tel.: 09307 / 989517

Email: matthias.kemmer@liederkrone-neubrunn.de

 

Geschäftsführer des Fanfarenzugs Steffen Fries

Sonnenstr. 3

97277 Neubrunn

Tel.: 09307 /

Email: steffen.fries@fanfarenzug-neubrunn.de
musikalischer Leiter

gemischter Chor

 

Elisabeth Ott

Von-Imhof-Straße 11

97264 Helmstadt

 

Email: ott.elisabeth86@googlemail.com

 

musikalischer Leiter

Jugendchor

 

Annika Leinauer

 

 

Tel.:

Email:

 

musikalischer Leiter

Fanfarenzug und Voice Club

 

Marco Uher

Nelkenstrasse 22

97277 Neubrunn

Tel.: 09307 / 990026

Email: marco.uher@fanfarenzug-neubrunn.de

 

Jugendvorsitzende  

Antonia Hirsch

Steilersgasse 10

97277 Neubrunn

Tel.: 09307 / 990671

Email: antonia.hirsch@liederkrone-neubrunn.de

 

Ki Ma Mu  

Sabine Pfreundschuh

St.-Georg-Str. 8

97277 Neubrunn

Tel.: 09307 / 989131

Email: sabine.pfreundschuh@liederkrone-neubrunn.de